Yhteystiedot

Jukka Liukkonen

Kirvesmiestyöt
ja uudisrakentaminen

Puh. 044 322 7532
jukka@uspsaumaus.fi

Simo Lehtomäki

Elementtisaumaukset ja palokatkotyöt

Puh. 040 583 9489
simo@uspsaumaus.fi

Petteri Yli

Työnjohto
Oulu
Puh. 050 471 8837
petteri@uspsaumaus.fi

Mika Pöllänen

 Työnjohto Oulu

Puh. 050 375 6757
mika@uspsaumaus.fi

Jarkko Komulainen

Työnjohto Kuhmo

Puh. 050 590 9756
jarkko@uspsaumaus.fi

Jaana Koistinen

Toimisto

Puh. 044 230 3316
jaana@uspsaumaus.fi

Kuhmon toimipiste

Huoltotie 13
88900 KUHMO

Oulun toimipiste

Karhunkedontie 6 V 10
90420 OULU

Laskutus:
LATAA LASKUTUSTIEDOT TÄSTÄ >>Facebook | Instagram
Yhteydenottolomake